History

Members

Products

News

Archiving Initiatives Worldwide

Literature

Workspace (Login)




Representatives of the participating institutions:

Academy of Fine Arts Vienna >>
Silvia Huber (silvia.huber@akbild.ac.at)

Alpen-Adria-Universität Klagenfurt >>
Alfred Sabitzer (Alfred.Sabitzer@aau.at)

Graz University of Technology >>

Franz Pichler (Franz.Pichler@tugraz.at)

Johannes Kepler University Linz >>
Günther Androsch (guenther.androsch@jku.at)
Maria Rehberger (maria.rehberger@jku.at)


KUG – University of Music and Performing Arts Graz >>
Robert Schiller (robert.schiller@kug.ac.at)

mdw – University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna >>
Michael Staudinger (Staudinger@mdw.ac.at)

Medical University of Graz >>
Ulrike Kortschak (ulrike.kortschak@medunigraz.at)

Medical University of Innsbruck >>
Claudia Weitlaner (claudia.weitlaner@uibk.ac.at)

Medical University of Vienna >>
Silvia Roller (silvia.roller@meduniwien.ac.at)

Montanuniversität Leoben >>
Friedrich Scheer (scheer@unileoben.ac.at)

Mozarteum University Salzburg >>
Manfred Kammerer (Manfred.KAMMERER@moz.ac.at)

Paris Lodron University of Salzburg >>
Christof Capellaro (christof.capellaro@sbg.ac.at)

University of Applied Arts >>
Gabriele Jurjevec-Koller (gabriele.jurjevec-koller@uni-ak.ac.at)
Monika Kiehn (monika.kiehn@uni-ak.ac.at)

University of Art and Design Linz >>
Manfred Lechner, Irene Prähauser (bibliothek.leitung@ufg.ac.at)

University of Graz >>
Margit Fauland (margit.fauland@uni-graz.at)

University of Innsbruck >>
Claudia Weitlaner (claudia.weitlaner@uibk.ac.at)

University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences >>
Bianca Krasnek (Bianca.krasnek@boku.ac.at)

University of Veterinary Medicine, Vienna >>
Georg Zippenfenig (georg.zippenfenig@vetmeduni.ac.at)

University of Vienna >>
Brigitte Kromp (brigitte.kromp@univie.ac.at)
Wolfgang Mayer (wolf.mayer@univie.ac.at)


Vienna University of Economics and Business >>
Margret Schmied-Kowarzik (Margret.Schmied-Kowarzik@wu.ac.at)

Vienna University of Technology >>

Ingrid Haas (ingrid.haas@tuwien.ac.at)